Term Schedule for 2017

Calendar

TERM ONE (10 WEEKS)
3rd January (Tue) to 11th March (Sat)
Closed From 27th   Jan  (Fri) to 30th Jan (Mon) (Chinese New Year)
Term break 12th March (Sun) to 19th March (Sun) (1 week)

 

 

 

TERM TWO (12 WEEKS)
20th March (Mon) to 10th June (Sat)

Closed on

     14th April (Fri) (Good Friday)

     1st May (Mon) (Labour Day)

     10th May (Wed) (Vesak Day)

Term break 11th Jun (Sun) to 26th Jun (Mon) (2 weeks)

 

TERM THREE (10 WEEKS)
27th Jun (Tue) to 2nd September (Sat)

Closed on

     26th June (Mon) (Hari Raya Puasa)

     9th Aug (Wed) (National Day)

     1st Sept (Fri) (Hari Raya Haji)

Term break 3rd Sept (Sun) to 10th Sept (Sun) (1 week)

 

TERM FOUR (12 WEEKS)
11th September (Mon) to 2nd December (Sat)
Closed on 18th Oct (Wed) (Deepavali, subject to change)
Term break 3rd Dec (Sun) to 1st Jan (Mon) 2018 (4 weeks)